EVENTS & PARTIES

Whether it's a birthday, retirement, corporate event, holiday party, or office happy hour, Jonathan's Grille has the food, ambiance and service to make sure your event is one to never forget!

  • 7 Nashville Area Locations

  • 1 Chattanooga Location

  • 1 Huntsville Area Location

  • Customizable Menus and Drink Specials for every budget!

  • Seated vs Standing, and Buffet vs Table Service Options

Contact us at your desired location, and we'll get to organizing the perfect event!
 

COOL SPRINGS

Maggie Suedekum | maggie@jonathansgrille.com

(615) 771-0355

BELLEVUE

Courtney Allen | courtney.allen@jonathansgrille.com

(615) 646-5233

SPRING HILL

Briana Waldrum | briana@jonathansgrille.com

(931) 451-5600

HENDERSONVILLE

Brian Wegenka | brian.wegenka@jonathansgrille.com

(615) 590-7533

GERMANTOWN

Rachel McGhee | rachel@jonathansgrille.com

(615) 678-1140

MT. JULIET

Shelby Snyder | shelby@jonathansgrille.com

(615) 288-2167

MURFREESBORO

Marsella James | marsella@jonathansgrille.com

(615) 410-7960

CHATTANOOGA

Cody Underwood cody@jonathansgrille.com

(423) 479-5455

 

CLIFT FARM

Jamie Volpe | jamie.volpe@jonathansgrille.com

(256) 489-5210