EVENTS & PARTIES

Whether it's a birthday, retirement, corporate event, holiday party, or office happy hour, Jonathan's Grille has the food, ambiance and service to make sure your event is one to never forget!

  • 7 Nashville Area Locations

  • 1 Chattanooga Location

  • 1 Huntsville Area Location

  • Customizable Menus and Drink Specials for every budget!

  • Seated vs Standing, and Buffet vs Table Service Options

Contact us at your desired location, and we'll get to organizing the perfect event!

SPRING HILL

2056 Crossings Circle, Spring Hill, TN

(931) 451-5600

Contact: Briana Waldrum | briana@jonathansgrille.com

COOL SPRINGS

7135 S. Springs Drive, Franklin, TN

(615) 771-0355

Contact: Heather McKissack | heather@jonathansgrille.com

BELLEVUE

7653 Hwy 70 S., Bellevue, TN

(615) 464-5233

Contact: Courtney Allen | courtney.allen@jonathansgrille.com

GERMANTOWN

717 3rd Avenue North, Nashville, TN

(615) 678-1140

Contact: Rachel McGhee | rachel@jonathansgrille.com

MT. JULIET
613 S Mt. Juliet Rd, Mt. Juliet, TN
(615) 288-2167
Contact: Shelby Snyder | shelby@jonathansgrille.com
MURFREESBORO
2911 Medical Center Pkwy, Murfreesboro, TN
(615) 410-7960
Contact: Marsella James | marsella@jonathansgrille.com

HENDERSONVILLE

307 Indian Lake Boulevard, Hendersonville, TN

(615) 590-7533

Contact: Cameron Thomas | cameron@jonathansgrille.com

EAST RIDGE

613 Camp Jordan Pkwy, Chattanooga, TN

(423) 479-5455

Contact: Cody Underwood  | cody@jonathansgrille.com

CLIFT FARM

8184 Hwy 72 W, Madison, AL


(256) 489-5210

Contact: Jamie Volpe  | jamie.volpe@jonathansgrille.com