Follow Us on Social Media to Stay Up to Date!

EVENTS & PARTIES

Whether it's a birthday, retirement, corporate event, holiday party, or office happy hour, Jonathan's Grille has the food, ambiance and service to make sure your event is one to never forget!

7 Area Nashville Locations

Customizable Menus and Drink Specials for every budget

Seated vs Standing, and Buffet vs Table Service Options

Contact us at your desired location and we'll get to organizing the perfect event!

SPRING HILL
2056 Crossings Circle, Spring Hill, TN
(931) 451-5600
Contact: Katie Waters | katie@jonathansgrille.com
COOL SPRINGS
7135 S. Springs Drive, Franklin, TN
(615) 771-0355
Contact: Heather McKissack | heather@jonathansgrille.com
BELLEVUE
7653 Hwy 70 S., Bellevue, TN
(615) 646-5233
Contact: Courtney Allen | courtney.allen@jonathansgrille.com
GERMANTOWN
717 3rd Avenue North, Nashville, TN
COMING SOON
Contact: Jessie Karnell| jessie.karnell@jonathansgrille.com
MT. JULIET
613 S Mt. Juliet Rd, Mt. Juliet, TN
(615) 288-2167
Contact: Shelby Snyder | shelby@jonathansgrille.com
MURFREESBORO
2911 Medical Center Pkwy, Murfreesboro, TN
(615) 410-7960
Contact: Marsella James | marsella@jonathansgrille.com
HENDERSONVILLE
307 Indian Lake Boulevard, Hendersonville, TN
(615) 590-7533
Contact: Chelsi Gerstenfeld | chelsi.gerstenfeld@jonathansgrille.com