top of page

  FIND YOUR

JONATHAN'S GRILLE!

SPRING HILL
2056 Crossings Circle, Spring Hill, TN
(931) 451-5600
Contact: Briana Waldrum | briana@jonathansgrille.com

COOL SPRINGS
7135 S. Springs Drive, Franklin, TN
(615) 771-0355
Contact: Maggie Lee | maggie@jonathansgrille,com
BELLEVUE
7653 Hwy 70 S., Bellevue, TN
(615) 646-5233
Contact: Courtney Reilly | courtney.freeman@jonathansgrille.com

HENDERSONVILLE
307 Indian Lake Boulevard, Hendersonville, TN
(615) 590-7533
Jamie Barto | jamie.barto@jonathansgrille.com

GERMANTOWN
717 3rd Ave. N, Nashville, TN
(615) 678-1140
Contact: Rachel McGhee | rachel@jonathansgrille.com

MURFREESBORO
2911 Medical Center Pkwy, Murfreesboro, TN
(615) 410-7960
Contact: Mara Garnett | mara@jonathansgrille.com
MT. JULIET
613 S Mt. Juliet Rd, Mt. Juliet, TN
(615) 288-2167
Contact: Michelle Miles | michelle@jonathansgrille.com
CHATTANOOGA
631 Camp Jordan Parkway, East Ridge, TN
(423)-497-5455
Contact: Cody Underwood | cody@jonathansgrille.com

CLIFT FARMS
8184 Hwy 72 W, Madison, AL
(256) 489-5210
Contact: Jamie Volpe | jamie.volpe@jonathansgrille.com

GALLATIN
224 Maharris Drive, Gallatin, TN
(615) 675-5911
Contact: Brian Wegenka | brian.wegenka@jonathansgrille.com
bottom of page