FIND YOUR

JONATHAN'S GRILLE!

SPRING HILL
2056 Crossings Circle, Spring Hill, TN
(931) 451-5600
Contact: Briana Waldrum | briana@jonathansgrille.com
COOL SPRINGS
7135 S. Springs Drive, Franklin, TN
(615) 771-0355
Contact: Heather McKissack | heather@jonathansgrille.com
BELLEVUE
7653 Hwy 70 S., Bellevue, TN
(615) 646-5233
Contact: Courtney Allen | courtney.allen@jonathansgrille.com
HENDERSONVILLE
307 Indian Lake Boulevard, Hendersonville, TN
(615) 590-7533
Cameron Thomas | cameron@jonathansgrille.com
GERMANTOWN
717 3rd Ave. N, Nashville, TN
(615) 678-1140
Contact: Rachel McGhee | rachel@jonathansgrille.com
MT. JULIET
613 S Mt. Juliet Rd, Mt. Juliet, TN
(615) 288-2167
Contact: Shelby Snyder | shelby@jonathansgrille.com
MURFREESBORO
2911 Medical Center Pkwy, Murfreesboro, TN
(615) 410-7960
Contact: Marsella James | marsella@jonathansgrille.com
CHATTANOOGA
631 Camp Jordan Parkway, East Ridge, TN
(423)-497-5455
Contact: Cody Underwood | cody@jonathansgrille.com
CLIFT FARMS
8184 Hwy 72 W, Madison, AL
(256) 489-5210
Contact: Jamie Volpe | jamie.volpe@jonathansgrille.com